So Much

So Much

There is so much
to tell you honey
So much love
coming your way
When times seem
The worst
remember the future
has yet to happen
and life take many
twist and turns
So much love
coming your way
There is so much
to tell you honey
Inside you is beauty
no words to describe
So much to tell you honey
So much love
inside you
So much love
coming your way

Dewey Dirks

 

6 comments on “So Much

  1. Sadie Dupar says:

    Keep up the great work, I read few posts on this site and I think that your website is really interesting and has got circles of wonderful info.

  2. You are my breathing in, I own few blogs and sometimes run out from brand :). “‘Tis the most tender part of love, each other to forgive.” by John Sheffield.

  3. I actually still can not quite believe I could become one of those studying the important recommendations found on this blog. My family and I are seriously thankful on your generosity and for presenting me the potential to pursue the chosen career path. Thanks for the important information I acquired from your web site.

  4. Vince Fallis says:

    Howdy. I clearly desired to firmly leave a nice brief comment and also inform you grasp that I’ve been reading your web page for quite some time. Keep up the very wonderful efforts and I’ll be browsing back again yet again in a short time.

  5. seo says:

    Advantageously, the article is really the best on this notable topic. I harmonise with your conclusions and will thirstily look forward to your approaching updates. Saying thanks will not just be adequate, for the tremendous clarity in your writing. I will directly grab your rss feed to stay privy of any updates. Authentic work and much success in your business enterprize! The recipe itself calls for a number of different ingredients, but there’s nothing too complex about it.

Leave a Reply

